Friday, June 1, 2018

FOREVER FANTASY ONLINE comes out today!


A thrilling new novel for fans of SWORD ART ONLINE and WORLD OF WARCRAFT! 
In the real world, twenty-one-year-old library sciences student Tina Anderson is invisible and under-appreciated, but in the VR-game Forever Fantasy Online she's Roxxy—the respected leader and main tank of a top-tier raiding guild. Her brother, James Anderson, has a similar problem. IRL he’s a college drop-out struggling under debt, but in FFO he's famous—an explorer known all over the world for doing every quest and collecting the rarest items. 
Both Tina and James need the game more than they’re willing to admit, but their escape turns into a trap when FFO becomes real. Suddenly, wounds aren’t virtual, the stupid monsters have turned cunning, and death might be forever. Separated across a much larger and more deadly world, their skill at FFO is the only thing keeping them alive. But as the harshness of their new reality sets in, Tina and James soon realize that being the best in the game is no longer good enough.
Print edition coming soon!

Wow, busy month! It feels like I've been sending emails/posting blogs/updating social media nonstop recently, but we're at the climax now because FFO comes out today!! 

(If you're wondering what it's all about, you can find the first two chapters here. I hope you'll give it a try!)

This launch is not Amazon exclusive! You can buy the book at all major ebook retailers or request it from your local library! The audio edition comes out next Tuesday from Audible, but you can go ahead and preorder your copy here.

We straightened out all our print issues with Heartstrikers 5, so print editions will be up soon. Thank you as always for being our readers, and we hope you enjoy FOREVER FANTASY ONLINE!

Yours always,

Rachel Aaron and Travis Bach

LAUNCH DAY PARTY TIME!

3 comments:

Era said...

I really enjoyed this book and all your other books Rachel! Please keep up the good work.

Julia V said...

I just finished listening to the audiobook and it is AMAZING! I can't wait for the next one!!

RocketPaper said...

I can recommend an excellent writing service immigration argumentative essay